## 2024' List of the HKJCCI Council Members

	Title of HKJCCI	Company Name	Name
Honorary Advisors	Honorary Advisor	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong Ambassador & Consul-General	Kenichi OKADA
	•	Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong	
	Deputy Honorary Advisor	Deputy Consul-General Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong	Shigehiro NISHIUMI
	Advisor	Director, Economic Division Consulate-General of Japan in Hong Kong	Yojin KOMATSU
	Advisor	Consul, Economic Division	Yusuke KIMURA
President / Vice President	President	Mitsui & Co. (H.K.) Ltd.	Kiichiro TAKANAMI
	Vice President	Mitsubishi Corporation (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Takeshi IIDA
	Vice President	Sony Corporation of Hong Kong Ltd.	Akemi WATANABE (NAKAMURA)
	Vice President	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Hong Kong Branch	Toshiaki YAMAMOTO
	Vice President	Sompo Insurance (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.	Toshio AKAI
Group	Chairman of Textile • Chemical	Toray Industries (South China) Co., Ltd.	Teruo FUNAHASHI
	Chairman of Environment & infrastructure	Fujita Corporation International Business Division Hong Kong Branch	Naoki YAMADA
	Chairman of Technology & Innovation	KDDI Hong Kong Ltd.	Hiroshi IMAI
	Chairman of Financial	Mizuho Bank, Ltd.	Mayuka INUZUKA (TAKASU)
	Chairman of Transportation & Insurance	Yusen Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited	Toshiyuki INAKI
	Chairman of Tourism & Services	All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.	Nobuyuki TOKUDA
	Chairman of Food, Consumer Goods, Retail & Distribution	Nissin Foods Co., Ltd.	Kiyotaka ANDO
	Chairman of Enterprise Support	Sumitomo Corporation (HK) Ltd.	Akinori KOJIMA
Committee	Chairman of SME	Cho Ei Ltd.	Satoshi KAWAZOE
	Chairman of GBA	Marubeni Hong Kong & South China Ltd.	Yusuke NAGAI
	Chairman of Environment	Toyota Tsusho (H.K.) Corporation Ltd.	Tatsuya MAKISHIMA
	Chairman of Healthcare & Medical Committee	Itochu Hong Kong Ltd.	Hideo NAKANISHI
Members		Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd.	Kazuhiro OZAWA
		Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.	Koji HAYAMIZU
		Mitsubishi Electric (Hong Kong) Limited	Yoshiyuki KIBUSHI
		MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Shujiro SUZUKI
		MUFG Bank, Ltd.	Hiroshi MASAKI
		NEC Hong Kong Ltd.	Takehiko AKIYAMA
		Nippon Express (H.K.) Co., Ltd.	Takayuki TORII
		Sojitz (Hong Kong) Ltd.	Kenichi ARIGA
		The Tokio Marine & Fire Insurance Co. (HK) Ltd.	Shigekazu UENO
Supporters		Bank of Japan	Yuhei SHIMIZU
		JETRO, Hong Kong	Shinya AMANO
		Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO)	Eigo ONUMA
	Secretary General	The Hong Kong Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry	Makoto WAKITA